Thank you for visiting our website.

You can also find the CRMA on Facebook.  

 

To contact us by mail, write to:

CRMA - P.O.Box 307 - Croton-on-Hudson, NY  10520

 

Cortlandt Chamber Orchestra

Richard M. Simons, conductor

 

Croton Chorale

Bob Collins, conductor

 

 

 

Northern Westchester Symphony Orchestra

Gabriel Tevan, conductor

 

Simons Family Funtime Band

Don Simons, bandleader

 

 

 

Click on the links above for information about our member ensembles.

 

 

 

Links to other regional music groups are provided below.

 

More Classical Music On-line:    
For classical music downloads, visit www.classicalarchives.com.    
For sheet music and recordings, visit the International Music Score Library Project - www.imslp.org    
     
Other Regional Orchestras:    
Chappaqua Orchestra (Chappaqua, NY) - www.chappaquaorchestra.org    

Danbury Symphony Orchestra (Danbury, CT) -

     http://danburymusiccentre.org/programs/danbury-symphony-orchestra/

   
Greater Newburgh Symphony Orchestra (Newburgh, NY) - www.newburghsymphony.org    
NEW Westchester Symphony Orchestra (White Plains, NY) - www.newsymphony.org/    
Putnam Symphony Orchestra (Carmel, NY) - www.putnamsymphony.homestead.com    
Westchester Philharmonic (Purchase, NY) - www.westchesterphil.org    
Yonkers Philharmonic Orchestra (Yonkers, NY) - www.yonkersphilharmonic.org    
     
Other Regional Choral Ensembles:    
Hudson Chorale (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - http://hudsonchorale.org/    
Old Mill Singers (Scarborough, NY) - http://oldmillsingers.org/    
     
Other Regional Performing Ensembles:    
New York Wind Symphony (Monroe, NY) - www.nyws.org    
Senasqua Wind Quintet (Croton-on-Hudson, NY) - www.tabbysound.com/senasqua_winds/    
Westchester Symphonic Winds (Tarrytown, NY) - www.westchestersymphonicwinds.org    
     
Regional Opera Companies:    
Hudson Lyric Opera (Stony Point, NY) - http://hudsonlyricopera.org/    
Hudson Opera Theatre (Monroe, NY) - www.hotopera.com    
Taconic Opera (Peekskill, NY) - http://www.taconicopera.org/index.html    
     
Other Regional Music Organizations:    
Friends of Music (Ossining, NY) - wwww.friendsofmusicconcerts.org    
     
Regional Performance Venues:    
Black Cow Coffeehouse (Croton-on-Hudson, NY) - www.blackcow.com    
Croton Free Library (Croton-on-Hudson, NY) - www.crotonfreelibrary.org    
Eisenhower Hall (West Point, NY) - http://www.ikehall.com/    
Hendrick Hudson Free Library (Montrose, NY) - http://www.henhudfreelibrary.org/    
Howland Cultural Center (Beacon, NY) - www.howlandculturalcenter.org    
Paramount Center for the Arts (Peekskill, NY) - http://paramounthudsonvalley.com/events/    
Tarrytown Music Hall (Tarrytown, NY) - http://tarrytownmusichall.org/    
     
Regional Music Education:
   
Bennett Conservatory of Music (Croton-on-Hudson, NY) - https://www.bennettconservatory.org/home.htm    
Croton Harmon Music Academy (Croton-on-Hudson, NY) - https://crotonharmonmusicacademy.com/    
Cortlandt Muisc (Croton-on-Hudson, NY) - http://www.cortlandtmusic.com/    
Cortlandt School of Performing Arts (Croton-on-Hudson, NY) - http://cortarts.com/    
Print Print | Sitemap
CRMA -- P.O.Box 307 -- Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520 -- (845) 838-1077 -- CRMA@cortlandtmusic.org